MLB

#23
Mitch Keller
ERA W-L K
6.17 5-11 92
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1996 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Tuesday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 5-11, allowing two runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 4-11, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Wednesday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed six hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Thursday. Keller struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed seven runs on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7 on Thursday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 4-10, allowing six hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Friday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 3-10, allowing two runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 on Saturday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 3-9, allowing four runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3 on Saturday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 7.06 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 3-8, allowing four runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 15-4 on Sunday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 7.05 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Thursday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Friday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 3-6, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Saturday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 6.54 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 2-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Saturday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Sunday. Keller struck out eight, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 2-4, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1 on Monday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 7.81 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 2-3, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Tuesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on three hits and five walks in 2.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Wednesday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with an 8.20 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Thursday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 1-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Thursday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Saturday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights