MLB

#1
Isan Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 201
Position: 2BBorn: 5/27/1996 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-7. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET14:39 ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST12:39 PM CST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 13 48 5 9 1 0 1 3 3 18 0 1 .188 .245 .271
Career 13 48 5 9 1 0 1 3 3 18 0 1 .188 .245 .271



@STATS_Insights