MLB

#10
JT Riddle
AVG HR RBI
.156 2 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 193
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 70 228 20 57 13 1 3 31 12 50 0 2 .250 .282 .355
2018 Mia 102 308 28 71 10 4 9 36 20 67 0 3 .231 .277 .377
2019 Mia 15 32 3 5 0 0 2 3 0 11 0 0 .156 .156 .344
Career 187 568 51 133 23 5 14 70 32 128 0 5 .234 .272 .366



@STATS_Insights