MLB

#30
Tyler Mahle
ERA W-L K
3.75 13-6 210
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 9/29/1994 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed six runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Saturday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 13-6, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Sunday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 12-6, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 12-5, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Thursday. Mahle struck out four, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 11-5, allowing four runs on six hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Saturday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 10-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 10-4, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 10-3, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Friday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 9-3, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Sunday. Mahle struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 8-3, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6 on Friday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Thursday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Saturday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 7-3, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Monday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 7-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 6-2, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-5 on Friday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Saturday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 4-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 19-4 on Thursday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Mahle struck out four, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Monday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed six runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-12 on Sunday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler Mahle walked four and didn't allow a hit in 4.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6 on Saturday. Mahle struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights