MLB

#15
Nick Senzel
AVG HR RBI
.172 1 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-4. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6. Senzel scored twice. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights