MLB

#53
Vladimir Gutierrez
ERA W-L K
4.74 9-6 88
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 9/18/1995 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed four runs on five hits and four walks in 2.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Saturday. Gutierrez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5 on Monday. Gutierrez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Gutierrez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 9-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 15-5 on Friday. Gutierrez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 9-5, allowing five runs on seven hits in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Saturday. Gutierrez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 9-4, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Gutierrez struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 8-4, allowing two runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Gutierrez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 8-3, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-3 on Thursday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 8-3, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-3 on Thursday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 8-3, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-3 on Thursday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 7-3, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-3 on Saturday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 6-3, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Sunday. Gutierrez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 5-3, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Tuesday. Gutierrez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed six runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 15-11 on Monday. Gutierrez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Gutierrez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 4-3, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Monday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Gutierrez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Friday. Gutierrez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez allowed five runs on eight hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Saturday. Gutierrez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Monday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Monday. Gutierrez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Wednesday. Gutierrez struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Thursday. Gutierrez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Vladimir Gutierrez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Gutierrez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights