MLB

#38
Tyler Beede
ERA W-L K
5.02 5-9 101
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207
Position: SPBorn: 5/23/1993 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 14 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 5-9, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Friday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 4-9, allowing four hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Saturday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-9, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Monday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-8, allowing three runs - one earned - on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Monday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Tuesday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Wednesday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Tyler Beede allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Friday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-5, allowing four runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Tuesday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-4, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Tyler Beede allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Friday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 3-3, allowing three runs on seven hits in 6.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Sunday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 2-3, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Tuesday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Tyler Beede allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Tuesday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 0-2, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-0 on Wednesday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with an 8.15 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Tuesday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.30 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11 on Thursday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with an 18.69 ERA and 3.46 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 30.86 ERA and 3.86 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights