MLB

#24
Ryan McMahon
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: 1BBorn: 12/14/1994 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. McMahon added a stolen base. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 3 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-McMahon (hyperextended left elbow) came off the injured list before Thursday's game against the Phillies.
Analysis: McMahon went 5 for 14 while hitting safely in his first four games of the season before going 0 for 11 in his next three.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-1. McMahon scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 17 19 2 3 1 0 0 1 5 5 0 0 .158 .333 .211
2018 Col 91 181 17 42 9 1 5 19 18 64 1 0 .232 .307 .376
2019 Col 14 52 8 13 2 0 2 7 8 12 1 0 .250 .350 .404
Career 122 252 27 58 12 1 7 27 31 81 2 0 .230 .318 .369

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .333 .000
Career 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .250 .000



@STATS_Insights