MLB

#41
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
6.66 0-0 24
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed four runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 19-4 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Monday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-8 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-0 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed four runs on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11 on Thursday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Friday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Tuesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights