MLB

#2
Mark Zagunis
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 2/5/1993 Birthplace: Willingboro, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cubs (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 23 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 14-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. Zagunis scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 2 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. Zagunis scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights