MLB

#2
Mark Zagunis
AVG HR RBI
.304 0 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 2/5/1993 Birthplace: Willingboro, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cubs (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 2 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. Zagunis scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 7 14 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 6 2 0 .000 .222 .000
2018 ChC 5 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .600
2019 ChC 12 23 1 7 3 0 0 4 0 8 0 0 .304 .304 .435
Career 24 42 1 9 4 0 0 6 5 15 2 0 .214 .298 .310



@STATS_Insights