MLB

#71
Josh Hader
ERA S K
0.00 14 21
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Millersville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights