MLB

#71
Josh Hader
ERA S K
4.66 29 63
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Millersville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Josh Hader blew his third save, allowing three runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Josh Hader allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Monday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 2-4, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 29th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Friday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 1-4, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Tuesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 28th save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-9 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Hader walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 16 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Josh Hader fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on five hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Friday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 13 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Josh Hader fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 27th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 26th save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Friday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 6 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Josh Hader fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.63 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Josh Hader allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Monday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 25th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 24th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Wednesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 23rd save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
June 25 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 22nd save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Saturday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Thursday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
June 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Hader has been activated from the paternity leave on Monday.
Analysis: Hader is tied for the major league lead with 19 saves, though he's had just two save opportunities in June with the Brewers coming into Wednesday with a 2-10 record this month.
June 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Sunday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.92 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Josh Hader fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Monday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Hader has been reinstated from the family medical emergency list prior to Thursday's game at St. Louis.
Analysis: Hader has no record, 15 saves in 15 chances and has not allowed a run in 13.2 innings with 21 strikeouts.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Saturday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.51 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 2 3 0 - 1 35 0 0 47.2 25 11 11 4 22 1 68 0.99 2.08
2018 Mil 6 1 12 - 17 55 0 0 81.1 36 23 22 9 30 0 143 0.81 2.43
2019 Mil 3 5 37 - 44 61 0 0 75.2 41 24 22 15 20 2 138 0.81 2.62
2020 Mil 1 2 13 - 15 21 0 0 19.0 8 8 8 3 10 0 31 0.95 3.79
2021 Mil 4 2 34 - 35 60 0 0 58.2 25 8 8 3 24 0 102 0.84 1.23
2022 Mil 1 4 29 - 31 37 0 0 34.0 26 16 16 7 12 0 59 1.12 4.24
2022 SD 1 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 2.2 2 3 3 0 3 0 4 1.88 10.13
2022 Tot 2 4 29 - 32 40 0 0 36.2 28 19 19 7 15 0 63 1.17 4.66
Career 18 17 125 - 144 272 0 0 319.0 163 93 90 41 121 3 545 0.89 2.54

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 35 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 55 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2019 Mil 61 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 272 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 10.0 5 0 0 0 1 0 16 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 5 0 0 0 1 0 12 0.00
2019 Mil Total 0 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 2 0 1 0 2 18.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 2 0 1 0 2 18.00
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021 Mil Total 0 1 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 1 0 3 4.50
    LDS 0 1 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 1 0 3 4.50
Career 0 2 1 - 2 11 0 0 14.1 9 4 3 1 3 0 23 1.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 459 99 93 97.3 65.76
Slider 224 87 81 83.6 32.09
Changeup 15 90 85 87.8 2.15


@STATS_Insights