MLB

#30
Tyler Naquin
AVG HR RBI
.228 4 20
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 4/24/1991 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 10-3. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 4 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-1. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 3 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 10-1. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the St. Louis Cardinals 14-2. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle 116 321 52 95 18 5 14 43 36 112 6 3 .296 .372 .514
2017 Cle 19 37 4 8 2 0 0 1 2 9 0 1 .216 .250 .270
2018 Cle 61 174 22 46 7 0 3 23 6 42 1 1 .264 .295 .356
2019 Cle 89 274 34 79 19 0 10 34 14 66 4 2 .288 .325 .467
2020 Cle 38 127 14 29 8 1 4 20 4 36 0 1 .228 .254 .402
Career 323 933 126 257 54 6 31 121 62 265 11 8 .275 .324 .446

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 22 46 0 8 4 0 0 4 2 28 0 0 .174 .208 .261
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LCS 4 12 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    WS 5 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 11 23 0 4 2 0 0 2 1 14 0 0 .174 .208 .261



@STATS_Insights