MLB

#0
Mallex Smith
AVG HR RBI
.276 0 16
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 5/6/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
June 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 2-1. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 18 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
June 17 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
June 16 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
June 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-0. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
June 13 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 3 with two doubles Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
June 10 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
June 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 3 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Smith scored twice. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 5 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 3 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 2 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 6 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 31 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 6 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
May 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
May 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 17-1. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 3 for 4 with two doubles and a triple and three RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Smith scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
May 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .330 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Smith scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .337 batting average.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 10-1. Smith scored twice. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. Smith added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .373 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .383 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 4 for 4 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .409 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 4 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Smith scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 72 189 28 45 7 4 3 22 20 48 16 8 .238 .316 .365
2017 TB 81 256 33 69 8 4 2 12 23 62 16 5 .270 .329 .355
2018 TB 69 225 23 62 11 4 0 16 20 51 13 7 .276 .341 .360
Career 222 670 84 176 26 12 5 50 63 161 45 20 .263 .329 .360



@STATS_Insights