MLB

#18
Seunghwan Oh
ERA S K
9.60 0 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/15/1982 Birthplace: Jeongeup, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Oh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.60 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-7 on Sunday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 10.05 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Tuesday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 7.90 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Friday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4 on Wednesday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Oh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Oh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Monday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Seunghwan Oh did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Oh struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Tuesday. Oh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Saturday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Seunghwan Oh did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Oh struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Oh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Seunghwan Oh allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Thursday. Oh struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights