MLB

#47
James Pazos
ERA S K
1.74 0 10
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1991 Birthplace: Gilbert, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 13th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Saturday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7 on Friday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-James Pazos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Tuesday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Pazos struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Wednesday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 9-4 on Monday. Pazos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-James Pazos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Saturday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-James Pazos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3 on Thursday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9 on Monday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-James Pazos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Sunday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights