MLB

#16
Travis Jankowski
AVG HR RBI
.275 1 7
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 6/15/1991 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
June 20 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-4. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 20 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Jankowski added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Jankowski added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 16 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 9-3. Jankowski scored twice. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 11-4. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. Jankowski scored twice and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
June 2 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 9-5. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Jankowski added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 26 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He ended the game with a .354 batting average.
May 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He ended the game with a .359 batting average.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 3 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Jankowski added two stolen bases. He ended the game with a .390 batting average.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
May 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
May 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .349 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
May 12 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. The homer was his first of the season. Jankowski scored twice. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. Jankowski scored twice. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 14-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 34 90 9 19 2 2 2 12 4 24 2 1 .211 .245 .344
2016 SD 131 335 53 82 13 2 2 12 42 100 30 12 .245 .332 .313
2017 SD 27 75 10 14 2 0 0 1 9 28 4 0 .187 .282 .213
2018 SD 46 153 20 42 5 2 1 7 17 31 12 3 .275 .351 .353
Career 238 653 92 157 22 6 5 32 72 183 48 16 .240 .320 .315



@STATS_Insights