MLB

#20
Kyle Barraclough
ERA S K
2.16 0 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1990 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Monday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Wednesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 24.1 12 8 7 1 18 2 30 1.23 2.59
2016 Mia 6 3 0 - 4 75 0 0 72.2 45 24 23 1 44 1 113 1.22 2.85
2017 Mia 6 2 1 - 5 66 0 0 66.0 53 25 22 5 38 3 76 1.38 3.00
2018 Mia 1 6 10 - 17 61 0 0 55.2 40 27 26 8 34 3 60 1.33 4.20
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 2 12 0 0 8.1 8 2 2 1 5 2 9 1.56 2.16
Career 15 12 11 - 29 239 0 0 227.0 158 86 80 16 139 11 288 1.31 3.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mia 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mia 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 239 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 110 95 90 93.3 70.51
Slider 30 84 81 82.6 19.23
Changeup 16 88 86 87.1 10.26


@STATS_Insights