MLB

#31
Tyler Anderson
ERA W-L K
4.53 7-11 134
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: SPBorn: 12/30/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 7-11, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Sunday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 7-10, allowing nine runs on nine hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 14-1 on Saturday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 7-9, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Monday. Anderson struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 11:15 PM PT12:15 AM MT1:15 AM CT2:15 AM ET2:15 ET6:15 GMT14:15 11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST12:15 AM CST1:45 AM VEN10:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 8-5 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 6-9, allowing three runs on eight hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Saturday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Sunday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 6-8, allowing one run on three hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on six hits in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Thursday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed three runs on six hits in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Saturday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 5-8, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 4-8, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 28 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 3-8, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Monday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 3-7, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 3-6, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Thursday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 27 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 3-5, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Thursday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 3-4, allowing nine runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 20-1 on Friday. Anderson struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-6 on Saturday. Anderson struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 3-3, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Monday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 1-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on 10 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Anderson struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights