MLB

#50
Noé Ramírez
ERA S K
3.00 1 29
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Noe Ramirez recorded his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on no hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Noe Ramirez blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Noe Ramirez blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 27 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 13.0 13 12 6 3 7 0 13 1.54 4.15
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 16 9 9 4 8 1 15 1.85 6.23
2017 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 4 0.86 3.86
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 3 3 2 0 4 0 10 0.84 2.16
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 6 5 4 2 5 0 14 0.85 2.77
2018 LAA 7 5 1 - 4 69 1 0 83.1 75 43 42 15 30 3 95 1.26 4.54
2019 LAA 5 4 0 - 0 51 7 0 67.2 59 30 30 9 20 1 79 1.17 3.99
2020 LAA 1 0 0 - 1 21 0 0 21.0 15 7 7 2 9 2 14 1.14 3.00
2021 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 5 2 2 1 1 0 0 1.80 5.40
2021 Ari 0 2 1 - 3 36 0 0 32.2 18 12 10 2 11 0 29 0.89 2.76
2021 Tot 0 2 1 - 3 38 0 0 36.0 23 14 12 3 12 0 29 0.97 3.00
Career 13 12 2 - 8 222 8 0 247.0 207 120 110 38 91 7 259 1.21 4.01



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 217 92 85 89.2 37.48
Slider 189 80 69 76.8 32.64
Changeup 173 88 80 84.1 29.88


@STATS_Insights