MLB

#21
Travis Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.182 2 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1990 Birthplace: Washington Court House, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET10:48 ET14:48 GMT22:48 7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST8:48 AM CST10:18 AM VEN18:48 UAE9:48 AM CT-Shaw (right hand contusion) won't start but is available to pinch hit Friday.
Analysis: Shaw exited Wednesday's game against the Angels after being hit in the right hand by a pitch in his only plate appearance.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 65 226 31 61 10 0 13 36 18 57 0 1 .270 .327 .487
2016 Bos 145 480 63 116 34 2 16 71 43 133 5 1 .242 .306 .421
2017 Mil 144 538 84 147 34 1 31 101 60 138 10 0 .273 .349 .513
2018 Mil 152 498 73 120 23 0 32 86 78 108 5 2 .241 .345 .480
2019 Mil 22 77 5 14 2 0 2 6 8 28 0 0 .182 .276 .286
Career 528 1819 256 458 103 3 94 300 207 464 20 4 .252 .331 .467

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Mil Total 10 30 2 8 2 1 1 2 4 10 1 0 .267 .353 .500
    LDS 3 11 0 4 1 0 0 1 3 2 1 0 .364 .500 .455
    LCS 7 19 2 4 1 1 1 1 1 8 0 0 .211 .250 .526
Career 11 32 2 9 2 1 1 2 4 10 1 0 .281 .361 .500



@STATS_Insights