MLB

#31
Joc Pederson
AVG HR RBI
.267 10 16
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 4/21/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .267 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 4 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Pederson scored three times. He's now batting .270 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .227 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .234 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .246 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .259 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Pederson scored twice. He's now batting .255 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .350 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .412 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .438 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .467 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. Pederson scored four times. He's now batting .583 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. Pederson scored three times. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD 18 28 1 4 0 0 0 0 9 11 0 0 .143 .351 .143
2015 LAD 151 480 67 101 19 1 26 54 92 170 4 7 .210 .346 .417
2016 LAD 137 406 64 100 26 0 25 68 63 130 6 2 .246 .352 .495
2017 LAD 102 273 44 58 20 0 11 35 39 68 4 3 .212 .331 .407
2018 LAD 148 395 65 98 27 3 25 56 40 85 1 5 .248 .321 .522
2019 LAD 24 75 19 20 1 1 10 16 11 16 0 0 .267 .385 .707
Career 580 1657 260 381 93 5 97 229 254 480 15 17 .230 .341 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2016 LAD Total 11 36 5 9 2 0 1 4 3 14 2 0 .250 .325 .389
    LDS 5 15 2 5 1 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .333 .444 .600
    LCS 6 21 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 8 2 0 .190 .227 .238
2017 LAD Total 11 23 7 7 3 0 3 5 2 10 0 0 .304 .360 .826
    LCS 5 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WS 6 18 6 6 2 0 3 5 2 8 0 0 .333 .400 .944
2018 LAD Total 16 39 6 8 1 0 2 2 1 13 0 0 .205 .262 .385
    LDS 4 14 3 4 1 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .286 .333 .571
    LCS 7 13 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .231 .333 .231
    WS 5 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .083 .083 .333
Career 43 102 18 24 6 0 6 11 10 38 2 0 .235 .322 .471



@STATS_Insights