MLB

#22
Christian Yelich
AVG HR RBI
.351 10 27
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 12/5/1991 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .351 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .356 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .357 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 with three home runs and seven RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .354 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .328 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .345 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Yelich scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .377 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .367 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .356 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .375 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .361 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 13-10. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .379 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .375 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .409 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .412 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .500 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .400 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 62 240 34 69 12 1 4 16 31 66 10 0 .288 .370 .396
2014 Mia 144 582 94 165 30 6 9 54 70 137 21 7 .284 .362 .402
2015 Mia 126 476 63 143 30 2 7 44 47 101 16 5 .300 .366 .416
2016 Mia 155 578 78 172 38 3 21 98 72 138 9 4 .298 .376 .483
2017 Mia 156 602 100 170 36 2 18 81 80 137 16 2 .282 .369 .439
2018 Mil 147 574 118 187 34 7 36 110 68 135 22 4 .326 .402 .598
2019 Mil 20 77 19 27 4 0 10 27 12 14 3 0 .351 .440 .792
Career 810 3129 506 933 184 21 105 430 380 728 97 22 .298 .377 .471

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 10 36 7 7 1 0 2 3 11 7 2 0 .194 .383 .389
    LDS 3 8 4 2 0 0 1 2 6 0 2 0 .250 .571 .625
    LCS 7 28 3 5 1 0 1 1 5 7 0 0 .179 .303 .321
Career 10 36 7 7 1 0 2 3 11 7 2 0 .194 .383 .389



@STATS_Insights