MLB

#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.379 6 18
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .379 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .387 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .397 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .400 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .412 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .426 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .429 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .421 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .412 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 12-9. Rendon scored three times. He's now batting .433 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .444 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 4-0. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .435 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. Rendon scored three times. He's now batting .474 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-8. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Was 98 351 40 93 23 1 7 35 31 69 1 1 .265 .329 .396
2014 Was 153 613 111 176 39 6 21 83 58 104 17 3 .287 .351 .473
2015 Was 80 311 43 82 16 0 5 25 36 70 1 2 .264 .344 .363
2016 Was 156 567 91 153 38 2 20 85 65 117 12 6 .270 .348 .450
2017 Was 147 508 81 153 41 1 25 100 84 82 7 2 .301 .403 .533
2018 Was 136 529 88 163 44 2 24 92 55 82 2 1 .308 .374 .535
2019 Was 17 66 20 25 9 0 6 18 8 13 0 0 .379 .447 .788
Career 787 2945 474 845 210 12 108 438 337 537 40 15 .287 .363 .476

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Was Total 4 19 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .368 .400 .368
    LDS 4 19 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .368 .400 .368
2016 Was Total 5 20 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .300
    LDS 5 20 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .300
2017 Was Total 5 17 4 3 1 0 1 1 5 1 0 0 .176 .364 .412
    LDS 5 17 4 3 1 0 1 1 5 1 0 0 .176 .364 .412
Career 14 56 5 13 1 0 2 6 7 9 1 0 .232 .317 .357



@STATS_Insights