MLB

#27
Matt Kemp
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: CFBorn: 9/23/1984 Birthplace: Midwest City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2003)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. Kemp scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 14-0. Kemp scored twice. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. Kemp scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights