MLB

#44
Rich Hill
ERA W-L K
2.67 1-1 31
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 3/11/1980 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Cubs (2002)


Latest News
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Rich Hill allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Hill struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Rich Hill improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Friday. Hill struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Rich Hill fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Thursday. Hill struck out five, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Rich Hill allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Rich Hill allowed five runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Sunday. Hill struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 22 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Hill (strained left MCL) rejoined the Dodgers on Wednesday after pitching six dominant innings during an extended spring training game in Arizona two days earlier.
Analysis: Hill struck out 16 and allowed just one hit on Monday. The 39-year-old is slated to make his season debut Sunday against Pittsburgh. The 39-year-old left-hander went 11-5 with a 3.66 ERA in 25 appearances last season.


@STATS_Insights