MLB

#22
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.357 1 7
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-5. Fletcher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .394 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-6. Fletcher scored three times. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-7. He's now batting .435 with no home runs this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .533 with no home runs this season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-David Fletcher went 4 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Fletcher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .545 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 80 284 35 78 18 2 1 25 15 34 3 0 .275 .316 .363
2019 LAA 154 596 83 173 30 4 6 49 55 64 8 3 .290 .350 .384
2020 LAA 11 42 7 15 3 0 1 7 8 8 2 0 .357 .442 .500
Career 245 922 125 266 51 6 8 81 78 106 13 3 .289 .344 .383



@STATS_Insights