MLB

#47
Chris Devenski
ERA S K
14.73 0 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 219
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1990 Birthplace: Cerritos, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 6 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Sunday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9 on Saturday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Chris Devenski fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Sunday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Friday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights