"An Open Mind" with Angela Hill
Text Us: 870870
Studio: (504)260.1870
Football Bowl Subdivision
2009 Eddie Robinson Award Voting
Name School 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Total
Henry Frazier III Prairie View24141394237
J.C. Harper Stephen F. Austin21171395235
Andy Talley Villanova16815811184
Dale Lennon Southern Illinois13167127181
Bobby Hauck Montana 101312710162
Mike London Richmond 61071211126
Jimmye Laycock William & Mary599105113
Pete Lembo Elon 5771212110
John Stiegelmeier South Dakota State65595 88
Al Bagnoli Penn 5656480
Beau Baldwin Eastern Washington2883577
Buddy Pough South Carolina State4465872
Tom Gilmore Holy Cross52421160
Jerry Moore Appalachian State1144635
Matt Viator McNeese State0244230
Bob Spoo Eastern Illinois1113321
Jeff Voris Butler 0123420
Jeff McInerney Central Connecticut St00225 15
Danny Rocco Liberty 0013312
Bob BiggsUC Davis 0102311
*Russ Huesman Chattanooga100027
* - Write-In Votes.

Note: Voting was conducted by a panel of 125 FCS media members and media relations professionals. A first-place vote is worth five points, a second-place vote is worth four points, a third-place vote is worth three points, a fourth-place vote is worth two points, and a fifth-place vote is worth one point. Voters received a ballot with stats and information for each of the 16 finalists for all three awards. Postseason play has no effect on the outcome of the awards.

WWL - AM870 | FM105.3 | News | Talk | Sports - Sidebar Only - Sports Network Pages
WWL - AM870 | FM105.3 | News | Talk | Sports - Footer Only - Sports Network Pages



1 Thing

Contact Us

WWL iPhone App

Powered By InterTech Media, LLC???