"Dave Ramsey Show"
Text Us: 870870
Studio: (504)260.1870
Football Bowl Subdivision
2010 Walter Payton Award Voting
Name School 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Total
Jeremy Moses Stephen F. Austin372417176 372
Matt BarrWestern Illinois 1721171316262
DeAndre PresleyAppalachian State 131312813182
Taiwan Jones Eastern Washington11128194169
Henry Harris SE Missouri State1110101010155
Nate EachusColgate 69121414144
Denarius McGheeMontana State5775892
Raymond Webber Arkansas-Pine Bluff28591186
Casey Therriault Jackson State37112585
Ben Ijalana Villanova34671275
Mike Brown Liberty3468469
Pat Devlin Delaware55321068
Scott RiddleElon 2185654
Chris WhitneyVillanova 2047238
Tyson Poots Southern Utah6100337
Frank WarrenGrambling State 4120131
Chris EvansSamford 011029
Kyle MinettSouth Dakota State001218
*Eric Breitenstein Wofford01010 6
Chase Reynolds Montana010004
Steve ValentinoDayton 000113
*Marcus HarrisMurray State 000011
* - Write-in votes.

Note: Voting is conducted by a panel of 125 FCS media members and media relations professionals. A first-place vote is worth five points, a second-place vote is worth four points, a third-place vote is worth three points, a fourth-place vote is worth two points, and a fifth-place vote is worth one point. Voters received a ballot with stats and information for each of the 20 finalists for all three awards. Postseason play has no effect on the outcome of the awards.

WWL - AM870 | FM105.3 | News | Talk | Sports - Sidebar Only - Sports Network Pages
WWL - AM870 | FM105.3 | News | Talk | Sports - Footer Only - Sports Network Pages



1 Thing

Contact Us

WWL iPhone App

Powered By InterTech Media, LLC???