Sports

 
International Soccer

2014-15 UEFA Champions League Schedule/Results
THIRD QUALIFYING ROUND:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Sparta Prague 4, Malmo 2
Slovan Bratislava 2, Sheriff Tiraspol 1
Debrecen 1, BATE Borisov 0
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Aktobe 2, Steaua Bucurest 2
Karabakh 2, Salzburg 1
Limassol 1, Zenit 0
Dnipro 0, FC Copenhagen 0
HJK 2, APOEL 2
Lille 2, Grasshoppers 0
Besiktas 2, Feyenoord 1
Ludogorets 0, Partizan 0
Standard Liege 0, Panathinaikos 0
Dinamo Zagreb 1, AaB 0
Maribor 1, Maccabi Tel Aviv 0
Legia Warsaw 4, Celtic 1
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014
Debrecen at BATE Borisov
Maribor at Maccabi Tel Aviv
Grasshoppers at Lille
Standard Liege at Panathinaikos
Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014
Karabakh at Salzburg
Slovan Bratislava at Sheriff Tiraspol
AaB at Dinamo Zagreb
Legia Warsaw at Celtic
Aktobe at Steaua Bucurest
HJK at APOEL
Sparta Prague at Malmo
Ludogorets at Partizan
Limassol at Zenit
Dnipro at FC Copenhagen
Feyenoord at Besiktas
PLAYOFF ROUND:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014
TBD
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014
TBD
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014
TBD
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014
TBD
 
GROUP AGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
 
GROUP BGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
 
GROUP CGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
 
GROUP DGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
 
GROUP EGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
 
GROUP FGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
 
GROUP GGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
 
GROUP HGPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
TBD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
ROUND OF 16:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015
TBD
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
TBD
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
TBD
QUARTERFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
TBD
SEMIFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
TBD
FINAL:
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - Olympiastadion, Berlin, Germany
TBD
SECOND QUALIFYING ROUND:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, July 15, 2014
BATE Borisov 0, Skenderbeu Korce 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv 1, FC Santa Coloma 0
Aktobe 4, Dinamo Tbilisi 0
Zrinjski Mostar 0, Maribor 0
Sheriff Tiraspol 2, Sutjeska Niksic 0
Sparta Prague 7, Levadia Tallinn 0
Malmo 0, Ventspils 0
Slovan Bratislava 1, The New Saints 0
Celtic 1, KR 0
Cliftonville 0, Debrecen 0
Partizan 3, HB 0
Legia Warsaw 1, St Patrick's 1
Rabotnicki 0, HJK 0
Dinamo Zagreb 2, Zalgiris Vilnius 0
Ludogorets 4, Dudelange 0
Qarabag 1, Valletta 0
Steaua Bucurest 1, Stromsgodset 0
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Skenderbeu Korce 1, BATE Borisov 1 (Agg. 1-1, Korce advanced on away goals)
Maccabi Tel Aviv 2, FC Santa Coloma 0 (Maccabi advanced on aggregate, 3-0)
Aktobe 3, Dinamo Tbilisi 0 (Aktobe advanced on aggregate, 4-0)
Maribor 2, Zrinjski Mostar 0 (Maribor advanced on aggregate, 2-0)
Sheriff Tiraspol 3, Sutjeska Niksic 0 (Sheriff advanced on aggregate, 5-0)
Sparta Prague 1, Levadia Tallinn 1 (Sparta Prague advanced on aggregate, 8-1)
Malmo 1, Ventspils 0 (Malmo advanced on aggregate, 1-0)
Slovan Bratislava 2, The New Saints 0 (Bratislava advanced on aggregate, 3-0)
Celtic 4, KR 0 (Celtic advanced on aggregate, 5-0)
Debrecen 2, Cliftonville 0 (Debrecen advanced on aggregate, 2-0)
Partizan 3, HB 1 (Partizan advanced on aggregate, 6-1)
Legia Warsaw 5, St Patrick's 0 (Legia Warsaw advanced on aggregate, 6-1)
HJK 2, Rabotnicki 1 (HJK advanced on aggregate, 2-1)
Dinamo Zagreb 2, Zalgiris Vilnius 0 (Zagreb advanced on aggregate, 4-0)
Ludogorets 1, Dudelange 1 (Ludogorets advanced on aggregate, 5-1)
Qarabag 4, Valletta 0 (Qarabag advanced on aggregate, 5-0)
Steaua Bucurest 2, Stromsgodset 0 (Steaua advanced on aggregate, 3-0)
FIRST QUALIFYING ROUND:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, July 1, 2014
FC Santa Coloma 1, Banants 0
Lincoln Red Imps 1, HB 1
Levadia Tallinn 1, La Fiorita 0
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Banants 3, FC Santa Coloma 2 (Agg. 3-3, Banants advanced on away goals)
HB 5, Lincoln Red Imps 2 (HB advanced on aggregate, 6-3)
Levadia Tallinn 7, La Fiorita 0 (Levadia advanced on aggregate, 8-0)
Notes
Schedule, times subject to change.

As of July 30, 2014, at 06:27 PM ET

Powered by The Sports Network.