Breaking Tampa Bay, Florida and national news and weather from Tampa Bay Online and The Tampa Tribune | TBO.com
  • Home
Minor League Hockey

 
2014-2015 ECHL Schedule - January
(All Times Eastern)
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   
 
Friday, January 2
Florida at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Cincinnati at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
South Carolina at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Elmira at Gwinnett, 7:35 PM
Toledo at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Wheeling at Fort Wayne, 8:00 PM
Reading at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Idaho at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Stockton at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
Utah at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Saturday, January 3
Fort Wayne at Toledo, 6:30 PM
Florida at Greenville, 7:00 PM
South Carolina at Orlando, 7:00 PM
Elmira at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
Reading at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Wheeling at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Kalamazoo at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Idaho at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Ontario at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
Utah at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Sunday, January 4
Elmira at Greenville, 3:00 PM
Stockton at Ontario, 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, January 6
Kalamazoo at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Stockton at Colorado, 9:05 PM
 
Wednesday, January 7
Wheeling at Reading, 7:30 PM
Alaska at Utah, 9:00 PM
Stockton at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Bakersfield at Ontario, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, January 8
South Carolina at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
 
Friday, January 9
Fort Wayne at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Evansville at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Kalamazoo at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Orlando at Florida, 7:30 PM
Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Reading at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Idaho at Alaska, 9:15 PM
Colorado at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, January 10
Stockton at Utah, 9:00 PM
 
Sunday, January 11
Fort Wayne at Gwinnett, 2:05 PM
Indianapolis at Wheeling, 4:05 PM
Evansville at Reading, 5:05 PM
 
Tuesday, January 13
Utah at Idaho, 9:15 PM
 
Wednesday, January 14
Wheeling at Florida, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Alaska at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Utah at Idaho, 9:15 PM
Bakersfield at Ontario, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, January 15
Indianapolis at Greenville, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, January 16
Indianapolis at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Toledo at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Reading at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Wheeling at Florida, 7:30 PM
Cincinnati at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Gwinnett at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Fort Wayne, 8:00 PM
Alaska at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Ontario at Idaho, 9:15 PM
Utah at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, January 17
Wheeling at Orlando, 7:00 PM
Indianapolis at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Gwinnett at Florida, 7:00 PM
Toledo at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Reading at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Fort Wayne at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Cincinnati at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Alaska at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Ontario at Idaho, 9:15 PM
Utah at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, January 18
Toledo at South Carolina, 3:00 PM
Kalamazoo at Fort Wayne, 5:00 PM
 
Monday, January 19
Indianapolis at Gwinnett, 12:35 PM
Elmira at Reading, 1:05 PM
Ontario at Utah, 3:35 PM
Cincinnati at Evansville, 8:15 PM
 
Friday, January 23
Greenville at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Florida at Gwinnett, 7:35 PM
Elmira at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
 
Saturday, January 24
Elmira at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Fort Wayne at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Bakersfield at Utah, 9:00 PM
Colorado at Stockton, 10:30 PM
Idaho at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Sunday, January 25
Reading at Gwinnett, 2:05 PM
Elmira at Kalamazoo, 3:00 PM
Greenville at Orlando, 3:00 PM
Florida at South Carolina, 3:00 PM
Wheeling at Toledo, 5:15 PM
Indianapolis at Evansville, 6:00 PM
Idaho at Alaska, 7:00 PM
Colorado at Stockton, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, January 27
Ontario at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, January 28
Gwinnett at Indianapolis, 7:05 PM
South Carolina at Florida, 7:30 PM
Elmira at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Reading at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Idaho at Ontario, 10:00 PM
Colorado at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Friday, January 30
Cincinnati at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Wheeling at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
South Carolina at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Greenville at Florida, 7:30 PM
Reading at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Elmira at Fort Wayne, 8:00 PM
Gwinnett at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Utah at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
Idaho at Ontario, 10:00 PM
Colorado at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Saturday, January 31
Greenville at Florida, 7:00 PM
South Carolina at Orlando, 7:00 PM
Toledo at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Wheeling at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Elmira at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Reading at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Gwinnett at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Idaho at Ontario, 9:00 PM
Utah at Stockton, 10:30 PM
Colorado at Alaska, 11:15 PM

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2013 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC