Breaking Tampa Bay, Florida and national news and weather from Tampa Bay Online and The Tampa Tribune | TBO.com
  • Home
Football Bowl Subdivision
WEEKLY SCHEDULE
12345
678910
1112131415
161718

Week 17
StatusScore
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Final ARIZONA49Nevada48Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final UTAH STATE41Toledo15Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Final (21) BYU23SAN DIEGO ST6Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, December 21, 2012
Final UCF38Ball State17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Final LOUISIANA43East Carolina34Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final BOISE STATE28Washington26Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 24, 2012
Final SMU43Fresno State10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Final CENTRAL MICH24Western Ky21Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Final San Jose St29BOWLING GREEN20Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final Cincinnati48DUKE34Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (7) Baylor49(12) UCLA26Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, December 28, 2012
Final Ohio U45ULM14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final(OT) VIRGINIA TECH13Rutgers10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final TEXAS TECH34Minnesota31Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Final Rice33AIR FORCE14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final SYRACUSE38West Virginia14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (15) ARIZONA STATE62Navy28Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final Texas31OREGON STATE27Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (11) MICHIGAN STATE17TCU16Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 31, 2012
Final VANDERBILT38NC State24Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final GEORGIA TECH21(17) USC7Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final TULSA31Iowa State17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (22) CLEMSON25(8) LSU24Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Final NORTHWESTERN34Miss State20Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (25) OKLAHOMA STATE58Purdue14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (14) So Carolina33MICHIGAN28Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (13) Georgia45(24) NEBRASKA31Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (16) STANFORD20(19) Wisconsin14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (1) FLORIDA STATE31Northern Ill10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Final Louisville33FLORIDA23Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Final (2) Oregon35(20) KANSAS STATE17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, January 4, 2013
Final (6) Texas A&M41(4) OKLAHOMA13Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, January 5, 2013
Final (10) OLE MISS38Pittsburgh17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Final ARKANSAS STATE17Kent State13Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, January 7, 2013
Final (3) Alabama42(9) NOTRE DAME14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

Home team in caps.

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2013 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC