Breaking Tampa Bay, Florida and national news and weather from Tampa Bay Online and The Tampa Tribune | TBO.com
  • Home
Arena Football
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
16171819 
PLAYOFFS
12AB  

 
2014 Arena Football Schedule - July
(All Times Eastern)
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   
 
Saturday, July 5
Portland at Cleveland, 6:00 PM
Jacksonville at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 6
Orlando at Philadelphia, 4:00 PM
San Jose at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
 
Monday, July 7
Pittsburgh at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, July 10
Iowa at Orlando, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, July 11
Tampa Bay at San Jose, 10:30 PM
 
Saturday, July 12
Cleveland at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Arizona at Spokane, 10:00 PM
Los Angeles at Portland, 10:00 PM
 
Monday, July 14
New Orleans at Jacksonville, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 19
Jacksonville at Cleveland, 7:00 PM
Orlando at New Orleans, 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Iowa, 8:05 PM
San Antonio at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 20
San Jose at Philadelphia, 4:00 PM
Portland at Arizona, 6:00 PM
 
Monday, July 21
Tampa Bay at Spokane, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, July 26
Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 5:00 PM
Los Angeles at Jacksonville, 7:00 PM
Arizona at Orlando, 7:00 PM
Cleveland at Tampa Bay, 7:30 PM
San Antonio at New Orleans, 8:00 PM
San Jose at Iowa, 8:05 PM
Spokane at Portland, 10:00 PM

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2013 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC