Breaking Tampa Bay, Florida and national news and weather from Tampa Bay Online and The Tampa Tribune | TBO.com
  • Home
Arena Football
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
1617181920
PLAYOFFS
12AB  

 
2014 Arena Football Schedule - June
(All Times Eastern)
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   
 
Sunday, June 1
San Antonio 40 - Philadelphia 76
 
Friday, June 6
Arizona 70 - Portland 59
 
Saturday, June 7
Spokane 28 - Jacksonville 34
Philadelphia 49 - Tampa Bay 56
New Orleans 26 - Pittsburgh 65
Orlando 58 - San Antonio 39
Iowa 49 - Cleveland 86
Los Angeles 35 - San Jose 63
 
Thursday, June 12
Jacksonville 48 - Orlando 58
 
Saturday, June 14
Pittsburgh 57 - Philadelphia 56
New Orleans 46 - Cleveland 62
Arizona 70 - San Antonio 34
Tampa Bay 62 - Iowa 56 (OT)
Portland 61 - Los Angeles 69
Spokane 37 - San Jose 47
 
Friday, June 20
Iowa 27 - Pittsburgh 57
San Antonio 30 - Spokane 70
 
Saturday, June 21
Cleveland 69 - Philadelphia 68
Orlando 34 - Tampa Bay 35
Jacksonville 54 - New Orleans 13
Los Angeles 47 - Arizona 83
 
Thursday, June 26
New Orleans 56 - Portland 62
 
Friday, June 27
Tampa Bay 41 - Cleveland 48
Arizona 33 - San Jose 62
 
Saturday, June 28
Pittsburgh 64 - Jacksonville 48
Philadelphia 84 - Iowa 48
Spokane 64 - Los Angeles 46

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2013 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC