TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
  • Home
Arena Football
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
1617181920
PLAYOFFS
12AB  

 
2014 Arena Football Schedule - May
(All Times Eastern)
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   
 
Saturday, May 3
Arizona 70 - Jacksonville 61
Philadelphia 57 - Pittsburgh 65
Portland 61 - Tampa Bay 42
Iowa 62 - San Antonio 52
Orlando 35 - San Jose 70
 
Sunday, May 4
Spokane 70 - Los Angeles 21
 
Friday, May 9
Pittsburgh 52 - Spokane 41
 
Saturday, May 10
New Orleans 60 - Philadelphia 79
Los Angeles 42 - Cleveland 45
Jacksonville 68 - Iowa 48
 
Sunday, May 11
Arizona 61 - Portland 32
 
Saturday, May 17
Los Angeles 26 - Pittsburgh 50
Tampa Bay 34 - Philadelphia 62
Orlando 57 - Jacksonville 50
New Orleans 62 - San Antonio 44
Cleveland 63 - Iowa 46
Portland 27 - San Jose 64
 
Sunday, May 18
Spokane 38 - Arizona 70
 
Thursday, May 22
San Antonio 40 - Portland 55
 
Friday, May 23
Philadelphia 52 - Cleveland 54
San Jose 52 - Spokane 34
 
Saturday, May 24
Jacksonville 35 - Tampa Bay 56
Pittsburgh 62 - Orlando 61
Iowa 51 - New Orleans 41
 
Sunday, May 25
Arizona 70 - Los Angeles 25
 
Friday, May 30
Tampa Bay 62 - New Orleans 48
Portland 48 - Spokane 58
 
Saturday, May 31
Cleveland 34 - Pittsburgh 48
Orlando 48 - Iowa 58
San Jose 42 - Arizona 51