Breaking Tampa Bay, Florida and national news and weather from Tampa Bay Online and The Tampa Tribune | TBO.com
  • Home
Arena Football
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
16171819 
PLAYOFFS
12AB  

 
2014 Arena Football Schedule - May
(All Times Eastern)
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   
 
Saturday, May 3
Arizona at Jacksonville, 7:00 PM
Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 7:00 PM
Portland at Tampa Bay, 7:30 PM
Iowa at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Orlando at San Jose, 10:30 PM
 
Sunday, May 4
Spokane at Los Angeles, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, May 9
Pittsburgh at Spokane, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 10
New Orleans at Philadelphia, 6:00 PM
Los Angeles at Cleveland, 7:00 PM
Jacksonville at Iowa, 8:05 PM
Arizona at Portland, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 17
Los Angeles at Pittsburgh, 6:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Philadelphia, 6:00 PM
Orlando at Jacksonville, 7:00 PM
New Orleans at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Cleveland at Iowa, 8:05 PM
Spokane at Arizona, 9:00 PM
Portland at San Jose, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, May 22
San Antonio at Portland, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, May 23
Philadelphia at Cleveland, 7:00 PM
San Jose at Spokane, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 24
Jacksonville at Tampa Bay, 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Iowa at New Orleans, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, May 25
Arizona at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, May 30
Tampa Bay at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
Portland at Spokane, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 31
Cleveland at Pittsburgh, 5:00 PM
Orlando at Iowa, 8:05 PM
San Jose at Arizona, 9:30 PM

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2013 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC