TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
  • Home
Arena Football
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
1617181920
PLAYOFFS
12AB  

 
2015 Arena Football Schedule - April
(All Times Eastern)
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   
 
Friday, April 3
Orlando 55 - Jacksonville 54
Tampa Bay 54 - Portland 48
 
Saturday, April 4
Cleveland 70 - New Orleans 42
Philadelphia 54 - Spokane 43
Los Angeles 28 - San Jose 54
Arizona 53 - Las Vegas 70
 
Thursday, April 9
Spokane 43 - Portland 47
 
Friday, April 10
San Jose 36 - Tampa Bay 27
 
Saturday, April 11
Arizona 49 - Cleveland 41
Orlando 47 - New Orleans 42
Las Vegas 61 - Los Angeles 48
 
Sunday, April 12
Jacksonville 52 - Philadelphia 63
 
Friday, April 17
New Orleans 13 - Tampa Bay 42
San Jose 68 - Jacksonville 48
 
Saturday, April 18
Cleveland 48 - Philadelphia 63
Los Angeles 48 - Orlando 61
Portland 47 - Arizona 65
 
Friday, April 24
Tampa Bay 54 - Cleveland 62
Las Vegas 28 - Jacksonville 60
 
Saturday, April 25
Orlando 55 - Spokane 56 (OT)
Arizona 68 - Los Angeles 30
Portland 45 - San Jose 64
 
Sunday, April 26
Philadelphia 55 - New Orleans 42