National Hockey League
<    May    >
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
 
2014-2015 NHL Schedule - May
(All Times Eastern)
Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   
 
Friday, May 1
Tampa Bay 2 - Montreal 1 (SO)
Minnesota 3 - Chicago 4
 
Saturday, May 2
Washington 2 - NY Rangers 3
 
Sunday, May 3
TAMPA BAY 1 - Montreal 1 (1st Period)
Minnesota at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Calgary at Anaheim, 10:00 PM
 
Monday, May 4
NY Rangers at Washington, 7:30 PM
 
Tuesday, May 5
Chicago at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Anaheim at Calgary, 9:30 PM
 
Wednesday, May 6
Montreal at Tampa Bay, 7:00 PM
NY Rangers at Washington, 7:30 PM
 
Thursday, May 7
Montreal at Tampa Bay, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Minnesota, 9:30 PM
 
Friday, May 8
Washington at NY Rangers, 7:00 PM
Anaheim at Calgary, 9:30 PM
 
Saturday, May 9
Tampa Bay at Montreal, TBA
Minnesota at Chicago, TBA
 
Sunday, May 10
NY Rangers at Washington, TBA
Calgary at Anaheim, TBA
 
Monday, May 11
Chicago at Minnesota, TBA
 
Tuesday, May 12
Montreal at Tampa Bay, TBA
Anaheim at Calgary, TBA
 
Wednesday, May 13
Minnesota at Chicago, TBA
Washington at NY Rangers, TBA
 
Thursday, May 14
Tampa Bay at Montreal, TBA
Calgary at Anaheim, TBA