National Hockey League
<    May    >
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
 
NHL Schedule - May
Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   
Friday, May 1
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Tampa Bay Montreal FINAL: TAM (2) - MON (1) (SO) Wrap | Box
Minnesota Chicago FINAL: MIN (3) - CHI (4) Wrap | Box
 
Saturday, May 2
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Washington NY Rangers FINAL: WAS (2) - NYR (3) Wrap | Box
 
Sunday, May 3
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Tampa Bay Montreal 6:00 PM ET5:00 PM CT4:00 PM MT3:00 PM PT11:00 PM GMT NBCSN, CBC, TVA
Minnesota Chicago 8:30 PM ET7:30 PM CT6:30 PM MT5:30 PM PT1:30 AM GMT NBCSN, CBC, SN360, TVA
Calgary Anaheim 10:00 PM ET9:00 PM CT8:00 PM MT7:00 PM PT3:00 AM GMT CNBC, Sportsnet, TVA
 
Monday, May 4
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
NY Rangers Washington 7:30 PM ET6:30 PM CT5:30 PM MT4:30 PM PT12:30 AM GMT NBCSN, CBC, TVA
 
Tuesday, May 5
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Chicago Minnesota 8:00 PM ET7:00 PM CT6:00 PM MT5:00 PM PT1:00 AM GMT NBCSN, CBC, TVA
Anaheim Calgary 9:30 PM ET8:30 PM CT7:30 PM MT6:30 PM PT2:30 AM GMT USA, Sportsnet, TVA
 
Wednesday, May 6
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Montreal Tampa Bay 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT USA, CBC, TVA
NY Rangers Washington 7:30 PM ET6:30 PM CT5:30 PM MT4:30 PM PT12:30 AM GMT NBCSN, Sportsnet, TVA
 
Thursday, May 7
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Montreal Tampa Bay 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT NBCSN, CBC, TVA
Chicago Minnesota 9:30 PM ET8:30 PM CT7:30 PM MT6:30 PM PT2:30 AM GMT NBCSN, Sportsnet, TVA
 
Friday, May 8
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Washington NY Rangers 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT NBCSN, TVA
Anaheim Calgary 9:30 PM ET8:30 PM CT7:30 PM MT6:30 PM PT2:30 AM GMT NBCSN, Sportsnet, TVA
 
Saturday, May 9
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Tampa Bay Montreal TBA CBC, TVA
Minnesota Chicago TBA TVA
 
Sunday, May 10
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
NY Rangers Washington TBA TVA
Calgary Anaheim TBA Sportsnet, TVA
 
Monday, May 11
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Chicago Minnesota TBA TVA
 
Tuesday, May 12
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Montreal Tampa Bay TBA CBC, TVA
Anaheim Calgary TBA Sportsnet, TVA
 
Wednesday, May 13
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Minnesota Chicago TBA TVA
Washington NY Rangers TBA TVA
 
Thursday, May 14
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
Tampa Bay Montreal TBA CBC, TVA
Calgary Anaheim TBA Sportsnet, TVA