National Basketball Association
<    July    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 
2013-2014 NBA Schedule - April
(All Times Eastern)
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   
 
Tuesday, April 1
Houston 96 - Brooklyn 105
Golden State 122 - Dallas 120 (OT)
Portland 124 - LA Lakers 112
 
Wednesday, April 2
Detroit 94 - Indiana 101
Brooklyn 81 - New York 110
Cleveland 119 - Orlando 98
Charlotte 123 - Philadelphia 93
Houston 103 - Toronto 107
Boston 92 - Washington 118
Chicago 105 - Atlanta 92
Milwaukee 77 - Miami 96
Memphis 88 - Minnesota 102
Golden State 90 - San Antonio 111
New Orleans 107 - Denver 137
LA Clippers 112 - Phoenix 108
LA Lakers 102 - Sacramento 107
 
Thursday, April 3
San Antonio 94 - Oklahoma City 106
Dallas 113 - LA Clippers 107
 
Friday, April 4
Denver 92 - Memphis 100
Orlando 80 - Charlotte 91
Indiana 94 - Toronto 102
Cleveland 98 - Atlanta 117
Philadelphia 111 - Boston 102
Detroit 104 - Brooklyn 116
Minnesota 122 - Miami 121 (2OT)
Washington 90 - New York 89
Milwaukee 90 - Chicago 102
New Orleans 96 - Utah 100
Oklahoma City 107 - Houston 111
Phoenix 109 - Portland 93
Sacramento 69 - Golden State 102
Dallas 107 - LA Lakers 95
 
Saturday, April 5
Minnesota 92 - Orlando 100
Chicago 96 - Washington 78
Charlotte 96 - Cleveland 94 (OT)
Boston 111 - Detroit 115
Brooklyn 105 - Philadelphia 101
Toronto 102 - Milwaukee 98
 
Sunday, April 6
New York 91 - Miami 102
LA Lakers 97 - LA Clippers 120
Dallas 93 - Sacramento 91
Atlanta 107 - Indiana 88
Denver 125 - Houston 130 (OT)
Memphis 92 - San Antonio 112
Utah 102 - Golden State 130
Oklahoma City 115 - Phoenix 122
New Orleans 94 - Portland 100
 
Tuesday, April 8
Detroit 102 - Atlanta 95
Brooklyn 88 - Miami 87
San Antonio 91 - Minnesota 110
Dallas 95 - Utah 83
Oklahoma City 107 - Sacramento 92
Houston 145 - LA Lakers 130
 
Wednesday, April 9
Detroit 100 - Cleveland 122
Brooklyn 111 - Orlando 115
Philadelphia 114 - Toronto 125
Charlotte 94 - Washington 88 (OT)
Boston 97 - Atlanta 105
Miami 102 - Memphis 107
Indiana 104 - Milwaukee 102
Chicago 102 - Minnesota 87
Phoenix 94 - New Orleans 88
Houston 116 - Denver 123
Sacramento 99 - Portland 100
Oklahoma City 107 - LA Clippers 101
 
Thursday, April 10
San Antonio 109 - Dallas 100
Denver 100 - Golden State 99
 
Friday, April 11
Washington 96 - Orlando 86
New York 108 - Toronto 100
Charlotte 103 - Boston 106
Atlanta 93 - Brooklyn 88
Indiana 86 - Miami 98
Detroit 98 - Chicago 106
Philadelphia 95 - Memphis 117
Houston 110 - Minnesota 112
New Orleans 94 - Oklahoma City 116
Cleveland 116 - Milwaukee 119
Phoenix 104 - San Antonio 112
Portland 111 - Utah 99
Golden State 112 - LA Lakers 95
 
Saturday, April 12
Sacramento 101 - LA Clippers 117
Philadelphia 105 - Charlotte 111
Milwaukee 91 - Washington 104
Miami 85 - Atlanta 98
Boston 111 - Cleveland 99
New Orleans 104 - Houston 111
Phoenix 98 - Dallas 101
Utah 94 - Denver 101
 
Sunday, April 13
Oklahoma City 97 - Indiana 102
Toronto 116 - Detroit 107
Orlando 88 - Brooklyn 97
Chicago 89 - New York 100
Golden State 117 - Portland 119 (OT)
Minnesota 103 - Sacramento 106
Memphis 102 - LA Lakers 90
 
Monday, April 14
Boston 108 - Philadelphia 113
Milwaukee 100 - Toronto 110
Miami 93 - Washington 114
Charlotte 95 - Atlanta 93
Orlando 95 - Chicago 108
San Antonio 98 - Houston 104
Oklahoma City 89 - New Orleans 101
LA Lakers 119 - Utah 104
Memphis 97 - Phoenix 91
Minnesota 120 - Golden State 130
 
Tuesday, April 15
New York 109 - Brooklyn 98
Denver 105 - LA Clippers 117
 
Wednesday, April 16
Chicago 86 - Charlotte 91 (OT)
Indiana 101 - Orlando 86
Dallas 105 - Memphis 106 (OT)
Atlanta 111 - Milwaukee 103
Utah 136 - Minnesota 130 (2OT)
Houston 100 - New Orleans 105
Detroit 111 - Oklahoma City 112
LA Lakers 113 - San Antonio 100
Washington 118 - Boston 102
Brooklyn 85 - Cleveland 114
Philadelphia 100 - Miami 87
Toronto 92 - New York 95
LA Clippers 104 - Portland 110
Phoenix 104 - Sacramento 99
Golden State 116 - Denver 112
 
Saturday, April 19
Brooklyn 94 - Toronto 87
Golden State 109 - LA Clippers 105
Atlanta 101 - Indiana 93
Memphis 86 - Oklahoma City 100
 
Sunday, April 20
Dallas 85 - San Antonio 90
Charlotte 88 - Miami 99
Washington 102 - Chicago 93
Portland 122 - Houston 120 (OT)
 
Monday, April 21
Memphis 111 - Oklahoma City 105 (OT)
Golden State 98 - LA Clippers 138
 
Tuesday, April 22
Atlanta 85 - Indiana 101
Brooklyn 95 - Toronto 100
Washington 101 - Chicago 99 (OT)
 
Wednesday, April 23
Charlotte 97 - Miami 101
Dallas 113 - San Antonio 92
Portland 112 - Houston 105
 
Thursday, April 24
Indiana 85 - Atlanta 98
Oklahoma City 95 - Memphis 98 (OT)
LA Clippers 98 - Golden State 96
 
Friday, April 25
Toronto 98 - Brooklyn 102
Chicago 100 - Washington 97
Houston 121 - Portland 116 (OT)
 
Saturday, April 26
Indiana 91 - Atlanta 88
San Antonio 108 - Dallas 109
Miami 98 - Charlotte 85
Oklahoma City 92 - Memphis 89 (OT)
 
Sunday, April 27
Chicago 89 - Washington 98
LA Clippers 97 - Golden State 118
Toronto 87 - Brooklyn 79
Houston 120 - Portland 123 (OT)
 
Monday, April 28
Miami 109 - Charlotte 98
Atlanta 107 - Indiana 97
San Antonio 93 - Dallas 89
 
Tuesday, April 29
Washington 75 - Chicago 69
Memphis 100 - Oklahoma City 99 (OT)
Golden State 103 - LA Clippers 113
 
Wednesday, April 30
Dallas 103 - San Antonio 109
Brooklyn 113 - Toronto 115
Portland 98 - Houston 108