Minor League Hockey
<    September    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
 
2014-2015 ECHL Schedule - February
(All Times Eastern)
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   
 
Tuesday, February 3
Orlando at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
 
Friday, February 6
Florida at Reading, 7:30 PM
Toledo at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Bakersfield at Utah, 9:00 PM
Ontario at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Stockton at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Saturday, February 7
South Carolina at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Orlando at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
Florida at Reading, 7:05 PM
Toledo at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Kalamazoo at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Cincinnati at Wheeling, 8:05 PM
Indianapolis at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Bakersfield at Utah, 9:00 PM
Ontario at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Stockton at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Sunday, February 8
Gwinnett at South Carolina, 3:00 PM
Kalamazoo at Indianapolis, 3:05 PM
Elmira at Wheeling, 4:05 PM
Stockton at Alaska, 5:00 PM
Evansville at Fort Wayne, 5:00 PM
Florida at Reading, 5:05 PM
Ontario at Colorado, 5:05 PM
 
Tuesday, February 10
Colorado at Ontario, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, February 11
Fort Wayne at Florida, 7:30 PM
Reading at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Colorado at Ontario, 10:00 PM
Bakersfield at Stockton, 10:30 PM
 
Thursday, February 12
Kalamazoo at Orlando, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, February 13
Evansville at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Gwinnett at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Fort Wayne at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Kalamazoo at Florida, 7:30 PM
Reading at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Indianapolis at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Utah at Idaho, 9:15 PM
Alaska at Ontario, 10:00 PM
Colorado at Stockton, 10:30 PM
 
Saturday, February 14
Kalamazoo at Florida, 7:00 PM
Evansville at Greenville, 7:00 PM
South Carolina at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
Reading at Elmira, 7:05 PM
 
Sunday, February 15
Colorado at Stockton, 7:00 PM
 
Monday, February 16
Elmira at Wheeling, 1:05 PM
Idaho at Utah, 3:35 PM
 
Tuesday, February 17
Alaska at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, February 18
Gwinnett at Kalamazoo, 7:00 PM
Toledo at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
 
Friday, February 20
Indianapolis at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Cincinnati at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Reading at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Orlando at Florida, 7:30 PM
Gwinnett at Fort Wayne, 8:00 PM
Colorado at Ontario, 10:00 PM
Idaho at Stockton, 10:30 PM
Utah at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Saturday, February 21
Orlando at Florida, 7:00 PM
Greenville at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Indianapolis at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Wheeling at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Gwinnett at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Reading at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Colorado at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
Idaho at Stockton, 10:30 PM
Utah at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Sunday, February 22
Wheeling at Kalamazoo, 3:00 PM
Florida at Orlando, 3:00 PM
Greenville at South Carolina, 3:00 PM
Gwinnett at Toledo, 5:15 PM
Colorado at Ontario, 6:00 PM
Idaho at Stockton, 7:00 PM
Utah at Alaska, 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, February 25
Greenville at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Kalamazoo at Indianapolis, 7:05 PM
Gwinnett at Florida, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Stockton at Utah, 9:00 PM
Alaska at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Idaho at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, February 26
South Carolina at Orlando, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, February 27
Evansville at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
 
Saturday, February 28
South Carolina at Florida, 7:00 PM
Gwinnett at Orlando, 7:00 PM
Elmira at Reading, 7:05 PM
Kalamazoo at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Indianapolis at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Greenville at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Stockton at Utah, 9:00 PM
Alaska at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Idaho at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM