Minor League Hockey
<    September    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
 
2014-2015 ECHL Schedule - November
(All Times Eastern)
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   
 
Saturday, November 1
Orlando at Florida, 7:00 PM
Greenville at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Toledo at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
Cincinnati at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Kalamazoo at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Indianapolis at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Colorado at Utah, 9:00 PM
Stockton at Idaho, 9:15 PM
Ontario at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, November 2
Toledo at Gwinnett, 2:05 PM
Bakersfield at Ontario, 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, November 4
Toledo at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, November 5
Elmira at Evansville, 10:30 AM
Idaho at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Ontario at Stockton, 10:30 PM
Bakersfield at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Friday, November 7
Florida at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Elmira at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Greenville at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Fort Wayne at Reading, 7:30 PM
Indianapolis at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Wheeling at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Idaho at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Utah at Stockton, 10:30 PM
Bakersfield at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Saturday, November 8
Greenville at Orlando, 7:00 PM
Fort Wayne at Reading, 7:05 PM
Florida at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
Evansville at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Elmira at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Wheeling at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Utah at Ontario, 9:00 PM
Idaho at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Bakersfield at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Sunday, November 9
Gwinnett at South Carolina, 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, November 13
Gwinnett at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Orlando at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
 
Friday, November 14
Gwinnett at Greenville, 7:00 PM
Florida at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Evansville at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Fort Wayne at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Reading at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Orlando at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Ontario at Utah, 9:00 PM
Idaho at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
Stockton at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Saturday, November 15
Florida at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Evansville at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Orlando at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Reading at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Wheeling at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Fort Wayne at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Ontario at Utah, 9:00 PM
Stockton at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Sunday, November 16
Florida at Gwinnett, 2:05 PM
Greenville at South Carolina, 3:00 PM
Reading at Toledo, 5:15 PM
Stockton at Alaska, 7:00 PM
Idaho at Bakersfield, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 17
Ontario at Utah, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, November 18
Orlando at Cincinnati, 10:30 AM
 
Wednesday, November 19
Fort Wayne at Toledo, 10:35 AM
Elmira at Wheeling, 10:35 AM
Orlando at Indianapolis, 7:05 PM
Greenville at Evansville, 8:15 PM
Utah at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Ontario at Idaho, 9:15 PM
 
Thursday, November 20
Stockton at Bakersfield, 1:35 PM
 
Friday, November 21
Reading at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Greenville at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Gwinnett at Florida, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Kalamazoo at Fort Wayne, 8:00 PM
Ontario at Idaho, 9:15 PM
 
Saturday, November 22
Gwinnett at Florida, 7:00 PM
Wheeling at Elmira, 7:05 PM
 
Sunday, November 23
Orlando at South Carolina, 3:00 PM
Bakersfield at Stockton, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, November 25
South Carolina at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
 
Wednesday, November 26
Greenville at Wheeling, 7:05 PM
Elmira at Reading, 7:30 PM
Evansville at Cincinnati, 7:35 PM
Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Ontario at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Bakersfield at Stockton, 10:30 PM
 
Thursday, November 27
South Carolina at Gwinnett, 7:05 PM
Indianapolis at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, November 28
Fort Wayne at Kalamazoo, 5:00 PM
Evansville at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Orlando at Toledo, 7:15 PM
Greenville at Reading, 7:30 PM
Florida at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Ontario at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Utah at Stockton, 10:30 PM
Idaho at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Saturday, November 29
Gwinnett at South Carolina, 7:00 PM
Evansville at Elmira, 7:05 PM
Greenville at Reading, 7:05 PM
Orlando at Fort Wayne, 7:30 PM
Toledo at Kalamazoo, 7:30 PM
Florida at Wheeling, 7:35 PM
Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 7:35 PM
Ontario at Colorado, 9:05 PM
Utah at Bakersfield, 10:00 PM
Idaho at Alaska, 11:15 PM
 
Sunday, November 30
Orlando at Kalamazoo, 3:00 PM
Gwinnett at South Carolina, 3:05 PM