Minor League Hockey
<    April    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
 
2013-2014 ECHL Schedule - January
(All Times Eastern)
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   
 
Wednesday, January 1
Bakersfield 3 - Las Vegas 0
 
Thursday, January 2
South Carolina 4 - Gwinnett 1
Utah 3 - Orlando 2 (OT)
 
Friday, January 3
Florida 3 - Greenville 2 (OT)
Elmira 2 - Wheeling 3 (OT)
Gwinnett 4 - South Carolina 0
Reading 3 - Toledo 5
Cincinnati 2 - Kalamazoo 1 (OT)
Utah 5 - Orlando 6
Fort Wayne 3 - Evansville 2 (OT)
Bakersfield 2 - Colorado 3
Ontario 6 - Las Vegas 5
San Francisco 4 - Stockton 2
Idaho 3 - Alaska 4
 
Saturday, January 4
Wheeling 3 - Elmira 4 (OT)
Florida 1 - Gwinnett 8
Greenville 0 - South Carolina 3
Toledo 3 - Kalamazoo 6
Evansville 2 - Fort Wayne 1 (OT)
Reading 2 - Cincinnati 6
Bakersfield 2 - Colorado 1
Ontario 3 - Las Vegas 1
Stockton 5 - San Francisco 0
Idaho 4 - Alaska 3 (SO)
 
Sunday, January 5
Utah 3 - Orlando 4 (OT)
San Francisco 2 - Ontario 3 (OT)
 
Tuesday, January 7
Gwinnett 2 - South Carolina 1
Toledo at Evansville Postponed
Las Vegas 3 - Utah 2 (SO)
 
Wednesday, January 8
Kalamazoo 3 - Fort Wayne 2 (OT)
Wheeling 2 - Reading 6
Las Vegas 2 - Utah 3
 
Thursday, January 9
Cincinnati 4 - Wheeling 2
Alaska 3 - San Francisco 2
 
Friday, January 10
Evansville 4 - Greenville 5
Orlando 5 - Gwinnett 1
Reading 4 - Elmira 1
Fort Wayne 3 - Toledo 2
South Carolina 2 - Florida 1
Kalamazoo 3 - Cincinnati 5
Idaho 0 - Colorado 3
Stockton 3 - Utah 2 (SO)
Bakersfield 2 - Ontario 3 (OT)
Alaska 5 - San Francisco 6 (OT)
 
Saturday, January 11
Evansville 2 - Greenville 4
South Carolina 0 - Florida 1
Toledo 5 - Wheeling 3
Orlando 5 - Gwinnett 6 (SO)
Reading 4 - Elmira 2
Fort Wayne 1 - Kalamazoo 2 (OT)
Idaho 4 - Colorado 2
Stockton 4 - Utah 6
Las Vegas 2 - Bakersfield 0
Alaska 5 - San Francisco 2
 
Sunday, January 12
Evansville 3 - Greenville 4 (SO)
Elmira 0 - Reading 3
Kalamazoo 2 - Fort Wayne 4
Wheeling 0 - Toledo 7
 
Tuesday, January 14
Greenville 5 - South Carolina 3
Gwinnett 3 - Evansville 4
Stockton 2 - Bakersfield 7
 
Wednesday, January 15
Fort Wayne 1 - Kalamazoo 3
Gwinnett 1 - Cincinnati 5
Utah 1 - Idaho 2
Stockton 4 - Ontario 2
Colorado 4 - San Francisco 5 (OT)
Las Vegas 2 - Alaska 5
 
Thursday, January 16
Elmira 5 - Cincinnati 4
 
Friday, January 17
Wheeling 5 - Greenville 2
Toledo 2 - Reading 5
Gwinnett 5 - Kalamazoo 4
Orlando 4 - Florida 3 (SO)
South Carolina 4 - Cincinnati 1
Elmira 5 - Fort Wayne 3
Utah 3 - Idaho 0
Colorado 5 - Ontario 4 (OT)
San Francisco 2 - Bakersfield 4
Las Vegas 2 - Alaska 3 (SO)
 
Saturday, January 18
Wheeling 0 - Greenville 3
Orlando 5 - Florida 6
Toledo 4 - Reading 5
Gwinnett 4 - Kalamazoo 5 (OT)
South Carolina 1 - Evansville 4
Colorado 2 - Ontario 3 (OT)
Idaho 2 - Utah 4
Bakersfield 3 - Stockton 4 (SO)
Las Vegas 0 - Alaska 6
 
Sunday, January 19
Ontario 2 - Bakersfield 3
San Francisco 3 - Stockton 2 (SO)
 
Monday, January 20
Wheeling 2 - Gwinnett 0
Elmira 2 - Reading 3
Kalamazoo 2 - Evansville 3
Idaho 4 - Utah 3 (OT)
 
Thursday, January 23
Gwinnett 3 - Orlando 4
 
Friday, January 24
Fort Wayne 4 - Elmira 3
Florida 2 - South Carolina 4
Wheeling 4 - Toledo 1
Reading 3 - Kalamazoo 4
Greenville 2 - Evansville 1 (SO)
Alaska 3 - Colorado 4
Bakersfield 2 - Utah 3
Stockton 4 - Ontario 1
 
Saturday, January 25
Fort Wayne 4 - Elmira 0
Florida 1 - South Carolina 4
Reading 4 - Toledo 1
Wheeling 1 - Cincinnati 4
Greenville 1 - Evansville 6
Alaska 4 - Colorado 1
Bakersfield 1 - Utah 2 (SO)
 
Sunday, January 26
Cincinnati 1 - Wheeling 3
Reading 2 - Kalamazoo 3
Florida 2 - Orlando 3
Fort Wayne 1 - Elmira 4
Greenville 2 - Toledo 4
Ontario 5 - Stockton 2
Bakersfield 3 - Idaho 1
 
Tuesday, January 28
Orlando at South Carolina Postponed
 
Wednesday, January 29
Fort Wayne 3 - Wheeling 1
Kalamazoo 1 - Elmira 4
Greenville 5 - Florida 4
Reading 1 - Cincinnati 4
Toledo 3 - Evansville 2
Las Vegas 1 - Utah 2
Colorado 2 - Ontario 4
Idaho 1 - Alaska 2
 
Thursday, January 30
Orlando 1 - Gwinnett 3
 
Friday, January 31
Kalamazoo 2 - Wheeling 3 (SO)
Orlando 2 - South Carolina 4
Cincinnati 3 - Toledo 1
Greenville 4 - Florida 5 (SO)
Elmira 4 - Fort Wayne 3 (OT)
Reading 5 - Evansville 2
Utah 5 - Bakersfield 2
Ontario 2 - Las Vegas 5
Idaho 2 - Alaska 3 (SO)