Minor League Hockey
<    July    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 
ECHL Schedule - May
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   
Thursday, May 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Idaho Alaska FINAL: IDA (1) - ASK (0) (OT)
 
Friday, May 2
Visitor Home Time/Result
Fort Wayne Cincinnati FINAL: FTW (2) - CIN (1)
Stockton Bakersfield FINAL: STO (2) - BAK (3)
Idaho Alaska FINAL: IDA (4) - ASK (6)
 
Saturday, May 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Greenville Wheeling FINAL: GRN (7) - WHE (3)
Fort Wayne Cincinnati FINAL: FTW (2) - CIN (5)
Stockton Bakersfield FINAL: STO (0) - BAK (2)
 
Sunday, May 4
Visitor Home Time/Result
Greenville Wheeling FINAL: GRN (4) - WHE (3) (OT)
 
Monday, May 5
Visitor Home Time/Result
Alaska Idaho FINAL: ASK (5) - IDA (2)
 
Tuesday, May 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wheeling Greenville FINAL: WHE (3) - GRN (2) (OT)
 
Wednesday, May 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Alaska Idaho FINAL: ASK (4) - IDA (2)
Bakersfield Stockton FINAL: BAK (2) - STO (6)
 
Thursday, May 8
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wheeling Greenville FINAL: WHE (3) - GRN (2)
Cincinnati Fort Wayne FINAL: CIN (3) - FTW (2) (OT2)
Alaska Idaho FINAL: ASK (2) - IDA (1)
 
Friday, May 9
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wheeling Greenville FINAL: WHE (1) - GRN (4)
Bakersfield Stockton FINAL: BAK (2) - STO (1)
 
Saturday, May 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Cincinnati Fort Wayne FINAL: CIN (2) - FTW (3) (OT)
Bakersfield Stockton FINAL: BAK (5) - STO (3)
 
Sunday, May 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Cincinnati Fort Wayne FINAL: CIN (4) - FTW (3) (OT)
 
Monday, May 12
Visitor Home Time/Result
Greenville Wheeling FINAL: GRN (4) - WHE (0)
 
Tuesday, May 13
Visitor Home Time/Result
Fort Wayne Cincinnati FINAL: FTW (1) - CIN (4)
 
Friday, May 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Bakersfield Alaska FINAL: BAK (1) - ASK (2)
 
Saturday, May 17
Visitor Home Time/Result
Bakersfield Alaska FINAL: BAK (3) - ASK (2) (OT)
 
Monday, May 19
Visitor Home Time/Result
Greenville Cincinnati FINAL: GRN (1) - CIN (4)
 
Tuesday, May 20
Visitor Home Time/Result
Greenville Cincinnati FINAL: GRN (8) - CIN (4)
 
Thursday, May 22
Visitor Home Time/Result
Cincinnati Greenville FINAL: CIN (5) - GRN (4) (OT)
 
Friday, May 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Alaska Bakersfield FINAL: ASK (4) - BAK (5)
 
Saturday, May 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
Cincinnati Greenville FINAL: CIN (2) - GRN (3) (OT)
Alaska Bakersfield FINAL: ASK (4) - BAK (1)
 
Sunday, May 25
Visitor Home Time/Result
Cincinnati Greenville FINAL: CIN (2) - GRN (1)
Alaska Bakersfield FINAL: ASK (4) - BAK (0)
 
Tuesday, May 27
Visitor Home Time/Result
Greenville Cincinnati FINAL: GRN (2) - CIN (3) (OT)
Bakersfield Alaska FINAL: BAK (1) - ASK (4)
 
Friday, May 30
Visitor Home Time/Result
Cincinnati Alaska FINAL: CIN (3) - ASK (5)
 
Saturday, May 31
Visitor Home Time/Result
Cincinnati Alaska FINAL: CIN (2) - ASK (1)