Minor League Hockey
<    July    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 
CHL Schedule - April
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   
Wednesday, April 2
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Allen FINAL: BRA (2) - ALL (7)
 
Thursday, April 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Allen FINAL: BRA (3) - ALL (5)
 
Friday, April 4
Visitor Home Time/Result
Arizona Missouri FINAL: ARI (3) - MOM (5)
Denver Tulsa FINAL: DEN (3) - TUL (4)
Quad City Rapid City FINAL: QCM (1) - RCR (5)
 
Saturday, April 5
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Rapid City FINAL: QCM (3) - RCR (2) (OT)
Denver Tulsa FINAL: DEN (4) - TUL (2)
 
Sunday, April 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
Arizona Missouri FINAL: ARI (4) - MOM (3)
 
Wednesday, April 9
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rapid City Quad City FINAL: RCR (1) - QCM (5)
Tulsa Denver FINAL: TUL (2) - DEN (3) (OT)
Missouri Arizona FINAL: MOM (1) - ARI (3)
 
Thursday, April 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Brampton FINAL: ALL (4) - BRA (1)
 
Friday, April 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Brampton FINAL: ALL (2) - BRA (4)
Rapid City Quad City FINAL: RCR (3) - QCM (1)
Tulsa Denver FINAL: TUL (6) - DEN (2)
Missouri Arizona FINAL: MOM (3) - ARI (1)
 
Saturday, April 12
Visitor Home Time/Result
Tulsa Denver FINAL: TUL (0) - DEN (1)
Rapid City Quad City FINAL: RCR (1) - QCM (3)
Missouri Arizona FINAL: MOM (3) - ARI (4) (SO)
 
Sunday, April 13
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Brampton FINAL: ALL (4) - BRA (1)
 
Tuesday, April 15
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Tulsa FINAL: DEN (5) - TUL (4) (OT)
Arizona Missouri FINAL: ARI (4) - MOM (3) (SO)
Quad City Rapid City FINAL: QCM (1) - RCR (2)
 
Wednesday, April 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Rapid City FINAL: QCM (3) - RCR (1)
 
Friday, April 18
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Allen FINAL: QCM (4) - ALL (2)
Arizona Denver FINAL: ARI (1) - DEN (2)
 
Saturday, April 19
Visitor Home Time/Result
Arizona Denver FINAL: ARI (4) - DEN (3)
 
Sunday, April 20
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Allen FINAL: QCM (0) - ALL (2)
 
Tuesday, April 22
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Arizona FINAL: DEN (5) - ARI (4) (OT)
 
Wednesday, April 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Quad City FINAL: ALL (4) - QCM (2)
Denver Arizona FINAL: DEN (4) - ARI (1)
 
Friday, April 25
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Quad City FINAL: ALL (1) - QCM (2) (OT)
 
Saturday, April 26
Visitor Home Time/Result
Arizona Denver FINAL: ARI (0) - DEN (7)
Allen Quad City FINAL: ALL (2) - QCM (3) (OT)
 
Tuesday, April 29
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Allen FINAL: QCM (1) - ALL (6)
 
Wednesday, April 30
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Allen FINAL: QCM (2) - ALL (3)