Minor League Hockey
<    September    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
 
CHL Schedule - February
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   
Tuesday, February 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Missouri 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Thursday, February 5
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wichita Tulsa 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Friday, February 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Quad City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Rapid City Missouri 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Saturday, February 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Quad City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Rapid City Tulsa 8:35 PM ET7:35 PM CT6:35 PM MT5:35 PM PT1:35 AM GMT
 
Sunday, February 8
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wichita Missouri 5:05 PM ET4:05 PM CT3:05 PM MT2:05 PM PT10:05 PM GMT
 
Tuesday, February 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Rapid City 7:35 PM ET6:35 PM CT5:35 PM MT4:35 PM PT12:35 AM GMT
Tulsa Missouri 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Wednesday, February 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wichita Allen 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Friday, February 13
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Wichita 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Brampton Rapid City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Tulsa Quad City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Saturday, February 14
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Rapid City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Wichita Allen 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Quad City Tulsa 8:35 PM ET7:35 PM CT6:35 PM MT5:35 PM PT1:35 AM GMT
 
Sunday, February 15
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Wichita 6:05 PM ET5:05 PM CT4:05 PM MT3:05 PM PT11:05 PM GMT
 
Monday, February 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Allen 2:05 PM ET1:05 PM CT12:05 PM MT11:05 AM PT7:05 PM GMT
Tulsa Brampton 3:00 PM ET2:00 PM CT1:00 PM MT12:00 PM PT8:00 PM GMT
 
Tuesday, February 17
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Rapid City 7:35 PM ET6:35 PM CT5:35 PM MT4:35 PM PT12:35 AM GMT
Tulsa Brampton 8:00 PM ET7:00 PM CT6:00 PM MT5:00 PM PT1:00 AM GMT
 
Wednesday, February 18
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Rapid City 7:35 PM ET6:35 PM CT5:35 PM MT4:35 PM PT12:35 AM GMT
 
Friday, February 20
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rapid City Wichita 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Tulsa Missouri 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Quad City Brampton 8:30 PM ET7:30 PM CT6:30 PM MT5:30 PM PT1:30 AM GMT
 
Saturday, February 21
Visitor Home Time/Result
Tulsa Wichita 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Rapid City Missouri 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Sunday, February 22
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Brampton 3:00 PM ET2:00 PM CT1:00 PM MT12:00 PM PT8:00 PM GMT
Tulsa Allen 5:05 PM ET4:05 PM CT3:05 PM MT2:05 PM PT10:05 PM GMT
 
Monday, February 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Brampton 8:00 PM ET7:00 PM CT6:00 PM MT5:00 PM PT1:00 AM GMT
 
Tuesday, February 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Rapid City 7:35 PM ET6:35 PM CT5:35 PM MT4:35 PM PT12:35 AM GMT
 
Wednesday, February 25
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Quad City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Friday, February 27
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Wichita 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Tulsa Rapid City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Allen Missouri 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
 
Saturday, February 28
Visitor Home Time/Result
Tulsa Rapid City 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Quad City Missouri 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT
Brampton Allen 8:05 PM ET7:05 PM CT6:05 PM MT5:05 PM PT1:05 AM GMT