Minor League Hockey
<    July    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 
AHL Schedule - May
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   
Thursday, May 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Milwaukee Toronto FINAL: MIL (0) - TOR (2)
Rochester Chicago FINAL: ROC (0) - CHI (4)
 
Friday, May 2
Visitor Home Time/Result
Albany St. Johns FINAL: ALB (1) - SJS (4)
Adirondack Grand Rapids FINAL: ADI (3) - GR (5)
Binghamton WB-Scranton FINAL: BIN (1) - WBS (5)
Manchester Norfolk FINAL: MCH (2) - NOR (3)
Rochester Chicago FINAL: ROC (7) - CHI (2)
 
Saturday, May 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Providence Springfield FINAL: PRO (6) - SPR (3)
 
Sunday, May 4
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Chicago FINAL: ROC (2) - CHI (4)
 
Tuesday, May 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
Norfolk St. Johns FINAL: NOR (3) - SJS (1)
 
Wednesday, May 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Norfolk St. Johns FINAL: NOR (1) - SJS (2)
 
Thursday, May 8
Visitor Home Time/Result
Grand Rapids Texas FINAL: GR (2) - TEX (5)
 
Friday, May 9
Visitor Home Time/Result
Providence WB-Scranton FINAL: PRO (4) - WBS (0)
Toronto Chicago FINAL: TOR (5) - CHI (2)
 
Saturday, May 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Providence WB-Scranton FINAL: PRO (1) - WBS (6)
Toronto Chicago FINAL: TOR (4) - CHI (2)
Grand Rapids Texas FINAL: GR (0) - TEX (4)
St. Johns Norfolk FINAL: SJS (5) - NOR (3)
 
Monday, May 12
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Johns Norfolk FINAL: SJS (5) - NOR (1)
 
Tuesday, May 13
Visitor Home Time/Result
Texas Grand Rapids FINAL: TEX (2) - GR (5)
St. Johns Norfolk FINAL: SJS (2) - NOR (3) (OT)
 
Wednesday, May 14
Visitor Home Time/Result
Texas Grand Rapids FINAL: TEX (2) - GR (3)
Chicago Toronto FINAL: CHI (3) - TOR (4) (OT)
WB-Scranton Providence FINAL: WBS (5) - PRO (4) (OT2)
 
Friday, May 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Norfolk St. Johns FINAL: NOR (2) - SJS (5)
Chicago Toronto FINAL: CHI (0) - TOR (4)
Texas Grand Rapids FINAL: TEX (3) - GR (2) (OT)
WB-Scranton Providence FINAL: WBS (2) - PRO (3) (OT)
 
Saturday, May 17
Visitor Home Time/Result
WB-Scranton Providence FINAL: WBS (3) - PRO (2)
 
Sunday, May 18
Visitor Home Time/Result
Grand Rapids Texas FINAL: GR (1) - TEX (7)
 
Monday, May 19
Visitor Home Time/Result
Providence WB-Scranton FINAL: PRO (4) - WBS (1)
 
Wednesday, May 21
Visitor Home Time/Result
Providence WB-Scranton FINAL: PRO (4) - WBS (5)
 
Friday, May 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Toronto Texas FINAL: TOR (5) - TEX (1)
 
Saturday, May 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
WB-Scranton St. Johns FINAL: WBS (3) - SJS (2)
 
Sunday, May 25
Visitor Home Time/Result
WB-Scranton St. Johns FINAL: WBS (1) - SJS (2)
 
Monday, May 26
Visitor Home Time/Result
Toronto Texas FINAL: TOR (3) - TEX (6)
 
Wednesday, May 28
Visitor Home Time/Result
Texas Toronto FINAL: TEX (3) - TOR (2)
St. Johns WB-Scranton FINAL: SJS (5) - WBS (0)
 
Thursday, May 29
Visitor Home Time/Result
Texas Toronto FINAL: TEX (1) - TOR (4)
St. Johns WB-Scranton FINAL: SJS (2) - WBS (1)
 
Saturday, May 31
Visitor Home Time/Result
Texas Toronto FINAL: TEX (2) - TOR (1)
St. Johns WB-Scranton FINAL: SJS (2) - WBS (4)