Minor League Hockey
<    May    >
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
 
AHL Schedule - May
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   
Friday, May 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Chicago Utica FINAL: CHI (4) - UTI (3) (OT)
Providence Hartford FINAL: PRO (2) - HAR (3) (OT)
Worcester Hershey FINAL: WOR (4) - HER (10)
 
Saturday, May 2
Visitor Home Time/Result
Toronto Grand Rapids FINAL: TOR (4) - GR (5)
Portland Manchester FINAL: POR (3) - MCH (5)
Chicago Utica FINAL: CHI (2) - UTI (4)
 
Sunday, May 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Toronto Grand Rapids FINAL: TOR (1) - GR (3)
 
Wednesday, May 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
WB-Scranton Manchester 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
Hartford Hershey 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
Rockford Grand Rapids 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
 
Thursday, May 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Oklahoma City Utica 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
WB-Scranton Manchester 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
 
Friday, May 8
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rockford Grand Rapids 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
Oklahoma City Utica 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
Hartford Hershey 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
 
Saturday, May 9
Visitor Home Time/Result
Manchester WB-Scranton 7:05 PM ET6:05 PM CT5:05 PM MT4:05 PM PT12:05 AM GMT
 
Sunday, May 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Hershey Hartford 3:00 PM ET2:00 PM CT1:00 PM MT12:00 PM PT8:00 PM GMT
 
Monday, May 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Hershey Hartford 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT
Manchester WB-Scranton 7:05 PM ET6:05 PM CT5:05 PM MT4:05 PM PT12:05 AM GMT
Utica Oklahoma City 8:00 PM ET7:00 PM CT6:00 PM MT5:00 PM PT1:00 AM GMT
 
Wednesday, May 13
Visitor Home Time/Result
Utica Oklahoma City 8:00 PM ET7:00 PM CT6:00 PM MT5:00 PM PT1:00 AM GMT
Grand Rapids Rockford 8:00 PM ET7:00 PM CT6:00 PM MT5:00 PM PT1:00 AM GMT
 
Thursday, May 14
Visitor Home Time/Result
Grand Rapids Rockford 8:00 PM ET7:00 PM CT6:00 PM MT5:00 PM PT1:00 AM GMT