PGA Tour
The Presidents Cup Standings

Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea
New Songdo City, South Korea
(Complete through March 29, 2015)

United States
   Ranking Points
1Jimmy Walker6,034
2Bubba Watson4,848
3Jordan Spieth4,545
4Patrick Reed3,971
5Dustin Johnson3,902
6Matt Kuchar3,499
7Ryan Moore3,270
8Chris Kirk3,148
9Jim Furyk3,100
10Bill Haas3,009
11Billy Horschel3,001
12Zach Johnson2,984
13Harris English2,892
14Charley Hoffman2,858
15Kevin Na2,797
   Ranking Points
1Jason Day6.61
2Adam Scott6.57
3Hideki Matsuyama4.26
4Charl Schwartzel2.92
5Anirban Lahiri2.92
6Louis Oosthuizen2.91
7Thongchai Jaidee2.64
8Branden Grace2.63
9Tim Clark2.21
10Marc Leishman2.21
11Matt Jones2.20
12John Senden2.15
13Graham DeLaet2.08
14George Coetzee2.06
15Koumei Oda1.89

NOTES: The Presidents Cup, a team match play competition featuring 24 of the world's top golfers -- 12 from the United States and 12 from around the world, excluding Europe -- is held every two years, and since 1996 has alternated between United States and international venues. The United States defeated the International squad, 18 1/2-15 1/2, last year and leads the all-time series, 8-1-1.

As of March 30, 2015, at 09:34 AM ET