MISL Extras
Awards
Soccer Extras
More Soccer
 
MISL Schedule
 
Friday, November 15
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Pennsylvania FINAL: SYR (18) - PEN (7)
 
Saturday, November 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore Rochester FINAL: BAL (19) - ROC (8)
Milwaukee Missouri FINAL: MIL (23) - MIS (21)
 
Friday, November 22
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Syracuse FINAL: ROC (8) - SYR (21)
Pennsylvania St. Louis FINAL: PEN (4) - STL (17)
 
Saturday, November 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Rochester FINAL: SYR (20) - ROC (8)
Milwaukee Baltimore FINAL: MIL (8) - BAL (0)
Missouri St. Louis FINAL: MIS (28) - STL (7)
 
Sunday, November 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
Milwaukee Pennsylvania FINAL: MIL (21) - PEN (4)
 
Friday, November 29
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri St. Louis FINAL: MIS (12) - STL (10)
 
Sunday, December 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Pennsylvania FINAL: SYR (10) - PEN (9)
 
Friday, December 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
Pennsylvania Rochester FINAL: PEN (2) - ROC (11)
 
Saturday, December 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore Milwaukee FINAL: BAL (10) - MIL (12)
 
Friday, December 13
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Louis Syracuse FINAL: STL (10) - SYR (6)
Rochester Baltimore FINAL: ROC (0) - BAL (12)
Milwaukee Missouri FINAL: MIL (6) - MIS (15)
 
Saturday, December 14
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Louis Rochester FINAL: STL (7) - ROC (16)
 
Friday, December 20
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore Pennsylvania FINAL: BAL (21) - PEN (2)
 
Saturday, December 21
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Syracuse FINAL: ROC (7) - SYR (10)
Pennsylvania Baltimore FINAL: PEN (0) - BAL (29)
 
Sunday, December 22
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Louis Missouri FINAL: STL (13) - MIS (24)
 
Friday, December 27
Visitor Home Time/Result
Pennsylvania Rochester FINAL: PEN (5) - ROC (10)
 
Saturday, December 28
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Louis Milwaukee FINAL: STL (4) - MIL (24)
Syracuse Missouri FINAL: SYR (18) - MIS (15)
 
Sunday, December 29
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse St. Louis FINAL: SYR (12) - STL (14)
 
Tuesday, December 31
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Milwaukee FINAL: SYR (10) - MIL (20)
Baltimore Pennsylvania FINAL: BAL (24) - PEN (0)
 
Wednesday, January 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Rochester FINAL: MIS (19) - ROC (17)
 
Friday, January 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Baltimore FINAL: MIS (6) - BAL (14)
Milwaukee St. Louis FINAL: MIL (13) - STL (11)
 
Saturday, January 4
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester St. Louis FINAL: ROC (12) - STL (14)
Pennsylvania Baltimore FINAL: PEN (5) - BAL (16)
 
Sunday, January 5
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Missouri FINAL: ROC (9) - MIS (11)
 
Friday, January 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Syracuse FINAL: MIS (8) - SYR (11)
 
Saturday, January 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Milwaukee FINAL: ROC (12) - MIL (28)
Missouri Pennsylvania FINAL: MIS (13) - PEN (5)
 
Friday, January 17
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Rochester FINAL: SYR (14) - ROC (16)
St. Louis Baltimore FINAL: STL (2) - BAL (14)
Milwaukee Missouri FINAL: MIL (4) - MIS (22)
 
Saturday, January 18
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Milwaukee FINAL: MIS (4) - MIL (16)
 
Sunday, January 19
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore Syracuse FINAL: BAL (8) - SYR (9)
St. Louis Pennsylvania FINAL: STL (0) - PEN (16)
 
Friday, January 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Pennsylvania FINAL: ROC (24) - PEN (8)
Syracuse Baltimore FINAL: SYR (5) - BAL (10)
St. Louis Missouri FINAL: STL (2) - MIS (26)
 
Saturday, January 25
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Louis Milwaukee FINAL: STL (9) - MIL (21)
Pennsylvania Syracuse FINAL: PEN (13) - SYR (24)
Rochester Baltimore FINAL: ROC (2) - BAL (17)
 
Friday, January 31
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore Syracuse FINAL: BAL (12) - SYR (10)
 
Saturday, February 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Milwaukee St. Louis FINAL: MIL (19) - STL (12)
 
Thursday, February 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore St. Louis FINAL: BAL (12) - STL (6)
 
Friday, February 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Pennsylvania Postponed
Milwaukee Syracuse FINAL: MIL (15) - SYR (13)
 
Sunday, February 9
Visitor Home Time/Result
Milwaukee Rochester FINAL: MIL (15) - ROC (7)
Baltimore Missouri FINAL: BAL (18) - MIS (4)
 
Friday, February 14
Visitor Home Time/Result
Pennsylvania Missouri FINAL: PEN (4) - MIS (24)
 
Saturday, February 15
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Rochester FINAL: SYR (17) - ROC (10)
 
Sunday, February 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Pennsylvania Milwaukee FINAL: PEN (4) - MIL (30)
 
Thursday, February 20
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rochester Pennsylvania FINAL: ROC (18) - PEN (2)
 
Friday, February 21
Visitor Home Time/Result
Pennsylvania Baltimore FINAL: PEN (6) - BAL (23)
Milwaukee St. Louis FINAL: MIL (20) - STL (9)
 
Saturday, February 22
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Baltimore FINAL: SYR (9) - BAL (10)
St. Louis Missouri FINAL: STL (21) - MIS (26)
 
Sunday, February 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Milwaukee FINAL: MIS (15) - MIL (9)
Baltimore Rochester FINAL: BAL (22) - ROC (5)
Pennsylvania Syracuse FINAL: PEN (7) - SYR (24)
 
Thursday, February 27
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri St. Louis FINAL: MIS (27) - STL (6)
 
Saturday, March 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Louis Milwaukee FINAL: STL (12) - MIL (16)
 
Sunday, March 2
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Milwaukee FINAL: MIS (9) - MIL (4)
Rochester Syracuse FINAL: ROC (16) - SYR (17)
Baltimore Pennsylvania FINAL: BAL (18) - PEN (2)
 
Friday, March 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore Syracuse FINAL: BAL (20) - SYR (7)
 
Sunday, March 9
Visitor Home Time/Result
Milwaukee Missouri FINAL: MIL (6) - MIS (20)
 
Monday, March 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Milwaukee FINAL: MIS (9) - MIL (12)
Missouri Milwaukee FINAL: MIS (6) - MIL (2)
 
Tuesday, March 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Syracuse Baltimore FINAL: SYR (9) - BAL (6)
Syracuse Baltimore FINAL: SYR (3) - BAL (4)
 
Friday, March 14
Visitor Home Time/Result
Baltimore Missouri FINAL: BAL (8) - MIS (15)
 
Sunday, March 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Baltimore FINAL: MIS (4) - BAL (19)
Missouri Baltimore FINAL: MIS (6) - BAL (4)